@BeezyT opened this Issue on June 28th 2012 Member

When you want to remove a custom logo (i.e. go back to default Piwik logo), you cannot do that.

You can select "Use a custom logo: No" in the general settings but after saving yes is selected again and your logo is still there.

@robocoder commented on July 26th 2012 Contributor

duplicate of #3181; fixed in trunk...will be included in the 1.8.3 release

This Issue was closed on July 26th 2012
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror