@robocoder opened this Issue on April 3rd 2011 Contributor
  1. When re-installing, "delete existing tables" doesn't delete tables for plugins not yet activated (e.g., pdf, user_dashboard, user_language).
  2. When a user re-installs Piwik but overwrites the newer version with a smaller table count and there are schema changes, then we should add a warning (e.g., advise to rollback the software?). See #2046.
@mattab commented on April 28th 2011 Member

lower priority since edge use cases

@mattab commented on February 1st 2014 Member

Should be OK as current behavior

This Issue was closed on February 1st 2014
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror