@justinvelluppillai opened this Issue on November 14th 2022 Member

Sometimes it's unclear which user password is being acted upon when the "Confirm your password to continue" prompt is shown, especially when it is an action involving changing another user. It would help if it was clear which user's password is being prompted for by displaying the username on the confirmation page.

@justinvelluppillai commented on November 14th 2022 Member

I've added this to the backlog as a non-urgent issue for prioritisation.

@justinvelluppillai commented on November 14th 2022 Member
Screenshot 2022-11-14 at 5 13 52 PM
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror