@tsteur opened this Issue on October 16th 2022 Member

I just selected a segment, for example "Europe".

Then I select a segment "My Test" to "edit" this segment.

image

I got confused that I was editing the "Europe" segment and actually had to click around 3 or 4 times while editing various segments until realising I was actually not editing "Europe" segment. The name of the actual segment someone is editing is easily overlooked as the currently selected segment is shown in bold etc.

Someone might easily even delete the wrong one thinking that they delete the currently selected segment and not the currently editing segment. This could lead to data loss that cannot be restored under circumstances.

@bx80 commented on October 17th 2022 Contributor

This is definitely confusing! :+1: I've assigned this issue for prioritization.

Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror