@sgiehl opened this Pull Request on August 2nd 2022 Member

Description:

As removing a site is an action that can't be undone, it's more secure to ask for a password confirmation in the UI.
This will prevent accidentally removing a site and will make it e.g. impossible to use an active session of someone else to remove sites without knowing the password.

Review

@sgiehl commented on August 2nd 2022 Member

Will update the screenshots once #19586 has been merged, to avoid merge conflicts.

This Pull Request was closed on August 5th 2022
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror