When inviting a user using "Invite user" feature, and selecting a website (say ID=2) in the list to grant permission,
then after clicking
INVITE USER button,
we can see that the user is granted the View permission to the first website in the list, rather than the website selected.
This is a security issue and should block release until fixed.