@Chardonneaur opened this Issue on July 12th 2022

When I edit the annotation of another user, his name is still on, whereas I should be the person who take over the annotation.

@bx80 commented on July 13th 2022 Contributor

Hi @Chardonneaur, thanks for the suggestion :+1:

Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror