@anonymous-matomo-user opened this Issue on January 3rd 2011

As superuser

  1. Create multiple websites
  2. Select a website to view (e.g. website1)
  3. delete the active website (website1)
  4. An blank page with only the error "Requested website was not loaded." shows.

This is not expected behaviour, it could perhaps return to All websites if the active one has been deleted or does not exist. Secondly the error handler is throwing the user out of the template leaving no menus or view to continue from.

@mattab commented on January 7th 2011 Member

I tried but when I refresh the report for the deleted website, I'm redirected to login screen, which makes sense

This Issue was closed on January 7th 2011
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror