Currently annotations are shared among all users. It would be nice to have a checkbox in order to select that this annotation can be seen by the user only, like "Due to my mistakes the website traffic drop down by 20%"
Thanks for the suggestion. That sounds like a useful feature. I'm not sure if we will be able to work on this soon, but if someone wants to work on this a pull request would be welcome!