@sgiehl opened this Pull Request on November 16th 2021 Member

Description:

I guess if someone decides to switch to zen mode, he currently doesn't want to give any feedback.
As it would be quite likely that the banner would simply be closed in that case, we should hide it in zen mode, so a user might still be able to click it when switching to normal mode again.

Review

@tsteur commented on November 16th 2021 Member

Looks good, we should probably merge this into next_release branch?

@sgiehl commented on November 16th 2021 Member

I would include that into the final release of 4.6.0, so we maybe are able to gather some more feedback

This Pull Request was closed on November 17th 2021
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror