As described in the title, we encountered a following issue:
A normal (no super user) created a segment and was allowed to edit it.
After it was shared with all users by a super-user, the author of the segment lost possibility to edit it.
We saw a popup with the message: “enabledAllUsers=1 requires Super User access”
After sharing with all was withdrawn, it could be again edited by a normal user, the creator of the segment.
It would very helpful if the creator of the segment could still edit it after sharing, without being upgraded to a super-user.