looks good @flamisz 👍 Left a comment and wondering if we can directly close the popup once a share link was clicked and then we never show it again. Assuming most people would only share through one network anyway.
I haven't looked yet is it already implemented to not show the banner again once clicked on a social network? Could maybe show in the thank you message otherwise "Thank you... we won't show this banner again" or something?
We can do that, yes. I think originally we tried something like this but modified thinking about someone who wants to share on multiple platforms.
In this version, because we have the 2 buttons after the user shares it, I don't close it, just show the thanks message and the user can decide which button to use closing it.
But I like the idea to close it, don't show it again after a user shares even on one platform. They can share it without this modal if they want later too.
So I will modify it to close the modal, save it to not show it again, and show the thanks message with the recommended text.