@tsteur opened this Issue on January 21st 2020 Member

I think there should be an option, and maybe it should be the default, to only show the visitor profile when a user has consented to be tracked. Considering the visitor profile can be quite "creepy" and give detailed insights, and it's more than just plain tracking. I think for user privacy perspective this change should be considered.

The name itself says it, it's more profiling than tracking. There should also be an easy option to disable this feature.

Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror