@diosmosis opened this Issue on August 8th 2019 Member

Currently when clicking the button in the segmented visitor log, the user is taken to the same page w/ a segment. This removes the context of the segmented visitor log, so the user can no longer see the visits the segment will select. Sending the user to the visitor log will allow the user to see the selected visits, and tweak the segment more easily if needed.

@katebutler commented on October 16th 2019 Member

Was implemented in #14884

This Issue was closed on October 16th 2019
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror