@mattab opened this Issue on February 11th 2019 Member

When editing a user, under Permissions it shows by default websites the user has at least view access to. A common use case is to add new websites for the user. So the admin user has to know to click on at least view access and then select Show all.

-> Proposal is to change the default "At least view access" to "Show all" so that it's more obvious what the user permissions are across all sites.

Thoughts?

Default view:
screenshot from 2019-02-11 19-58-40

This Issue was closed on February 25th 2019
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror