@mattab opened this Issue on October 12th 2018 Member

When token_auth is re-generated, we have wording warning users that they will be logged out:

remove

But we have changed this behavior recently and so we should remove these wordings that user will be logged out.

This Issue was closed on November 24th 2018
Powered by GitHub Issue Mirror