Something that is probably not expected by users, is that when you delete a website all the tracking data is still kept in the database.
-> When website has been deleted, we should also delete the raw data for this website
Maybe this could be handled as a scheduled task, because deleting data will take a long time.
I reckon we need to address this soon so moving tentatively to 3.6.0 milestone.
Refs #12368 ("Soft delete" a website in the