After editing a segment, all settings ("This segment is visible to", "and processed for" and "processing") are lost.
Steps to reproduce
- edit a segment with a custom setting in one of "This segment is visible to", "and processed for" or "processing"
- change some value
- save segment
- segment settings are set back to the default settings (This segment is visible to: me and processed for this website only and reports are processed in real time)